Year in Review: 2020 Guest Authors

We’d like to give a shout-out to this year’s guest authors on Emerging Civil War!

These folks share their research and writing with us, work with the editorial board, and join the fun of publishing articles on the ECW blog.

Our list of writers from 2020 includes:Katy Berman
Sheritta Bitikofer
Mike Block
Chris Bryan
Neil Chatelain
Bryan Cheeseboro
Rich Condon
David T. Dixon (now a contributing member of ECW)
Brendan Hamilton
Charlie Knight
Max Longley
Dan Masters
Scott Mingus
Jim Morgan
Mike Movius
Nathan Provost
Leon Reed
Nick Sacco
Stuart Sanders
Cameron Sauers
Michael Singleton
Abbi Smithmyer
Steven Stabler
Ray Stoll
Tim Talbott
Jon Tracey (now a contributing member of ECW)
Jeffrey Webb
Cooper Wingert
Patrick Young

There have been some exceptionally good blog posts from our guest authors this year. You can check out the collection here:

2020 ECW Guest Author Articles

Thank you to all these writers who have worked with us to provide great content and discussion for the readership! We appreciate you.

(If you are interested in submitting an article to ECW in the new year, check out the submission guidelines. When sending an email submission or article idea for the first time, add “ATTN: EDITORIAL BOARD”)

Please leave a comment and join the discussion!

%d bloggers like this: