Year in Review 2021: Guest Authors

We had a great year for guest posts this year! We had over 40 guest authors. They volunteered to share their work and research, corresponded with the editorial board, and presented their work to the public here on the blog.

Our list of 2021 guest authors includes:

Katy Berman

Sheritta Bitikofer (now a full contributing member!)

T. J. Bradley

Chris Bryan

Adam Burke

Mike Busovicki

Carson Butler

Neil P. Chatelain (now a full contributing member!)

Bryan Cheeseboro

Matthew Chilton

Francesca Costa

Tyler Dicembrino

Diana L. Dretske

Mark H. Dunkelman

Curt Fields

Richard G. Frederick

Zachary A. Fry

Jeff T. Giambrone

Mark Harnitchek

Guy Hasegawa

Richard Heisler

Jance J. Herdegen

John Horn

Chris K. Howland

Patrick Kelly-Fischer

Lloyd W. Klein

Brian D. Kowell

Max Longley

Daniel A. Masters

John N. McDonald

Carlos Mutis

Jonathan A. Noyalas

Joe Owen

Evan Portman

Darren Rawlings

Leon Reed

Hannah Roesch

John Roos

Ted Savas

Frank J. Scaturro

Cal Schoonover

Kenly Stewart

Brian Swartz

Tim Talbott

Douglas Ullman, Jr.

Dan Vermilya

Mark Wade

Patrick Young

These authors submitted a great deal of interesting and unusual topics. You can check out all of them here:

2021 ECW Guest Author Articles

Thank you to all these writers who have worked with us to provide great content and discussion for the readership! We appreciate you.

(If you are interested in submitting an article to ECW in the new year, check out the submission guidelines. When sending an email submission or article idea for the first time, add “ATTN: EDITORIAL BOARD”)

Please leave a comment and join the discussion!